Contact Us

Main Office:

2825 Dumaurier Avenue
Ottawa, ON
K2B 7W3
Phone: (613) 232-0925  |  Fax: (613) 230-0891

Clubhouse Numbers:

Ron Kolbus Clubhouse - (613) 828-0428
Don McGahan Clubhouse - (613) 746-8517
Tomlinson Family Foundation Clubhouse - (613) 727-5398
Ridgemont - (613) 226-4196
Gloucester High School - (613) 746-8517 Ext. 227
Rochester - (613) 913-7313
Heatherington- (613) 746-8517 Ext. 4

Staff

Executive Director
Colleen Mooney, MBA
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 241
cmooney@bgcottawa.org

Programs

Director of Programs
Adam Joiner
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 223
ajoiner@bgcottawa.org
Senior Manager,
Program Services
Laura Jones
(613) 746-8517 Ext. 228
ljones@bgcottawa.org
Senior Manager,
South/East Region

Dan Rees
(613) 809-5398
drees@bgcottawa.org
Senior Manager,
Central/West Region

Lisa Olmstead
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 240
lolmstead@bgcottawa.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Melissa Marion
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 230
mmarion@bgcottawa.org
Manager, Diversion and YOW
Tom Scholberg
(613) 727-5398 Ext. 225
tscholberg@bgcottawa.org
Camp Smitty Manager
Matt Singer
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 229
msinger@bgcottawa.org
Program/Camp Administration
Patricia Taggart
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 221
ptaggart@bgcottawa.org

Fundraising and Special Events

Director of Advancement
Jennifer Baca
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 232
jbaca@bgcottawa.org
Senior Development Officer
Tony Giampietro
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 225
tgiampietro@bgcottawa.org
Special Events Officer
Virgilia Partridge
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 222
vpartridge@bgcottawa.org 
Development Officer
Lauren Phillips
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 238
lphillips@bgcottawa.org

Finance

Chief Financial Officer 
Glenna Courneya
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 264
gcourneya@bgcottawa.org
Accountant
Ling Wang
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 233
lwang@bgcottawa.org
Payroll and Financial Analyst
Yi Jiang
(613) 232-0925 Ext: 235
yjiang@bgcottawa.org

Human Resources

HR Manager

April Clavel-Cholette
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 247
aclavel-cholette@bgcottawa.org

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications Officer
Liane Mamo
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 224
lmamo@bgcottawa.org

Copyright © 2019 Boys & Girls Club of Ottawa