Contact Us

Main Office:

2825 Dumaurier Avenue
Ottawa, ON
K2B 7W3
Phone: (613) 232-0925  |  Fax: (613) 230-0891

Clubhouse Numbers:

Ron Kolbus Clubhouse - (613) 828-0428
Don McGahan Clubhouse - (613) 746-8517
Tomlinson Family Foundation Clubhouse - (613) 727-5398
Ridgemont - (613) 226-4196
Gloucester High School - (613) 746-8517 Ext. 227
Rochester - (613) 913-7313
Heatherington- (613) 746-8517 Ext. 4

Staff

Chief Executive OfficerAdam Joiner
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 1223
ajoiner@bgcottawa.org

Programs

Chief Programs Officer
Medin Admasu
(613)232-0925 ext. 1226
madmasu@bgcottawa.org
Senior Manager,
Program Services
Laura Jones
(613) 746-8517 Ext. 1228
ljones@bgcottawa.org
Senior Manager,
South/East Region

Dan Rees
(613) 809-5398
drees@bgcottawa.org
Senior Manager,
Central/West Region

Lisa Olmstead
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 1240
lolmstead@bgcottawa.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Melissa Marion
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 1230
mmarion@bgcottawa.org
Manager, Diversion and YOW
Tom Scholberg
(613) 727-5398 Ext. 1225
tscholberg@bgcottawa.org
Camp Smitty Manager
Matt Singer
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 1229
msinger@bgcottawa.org
Program/Camp Administration
Patricia Taggart
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 1221
ptaggart@bgcottawa.org

Fundraising and Special Events

Chief Advancement Officer
Jonelle Istead
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 1232
jistead@bgcottawa.org
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Jessie-Lee Wallace, CFRE
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 1225
jlwallace@bgcottawa.org
Manager of Advancement Services and Special Events 
Virgilia Partridge
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 1222
vpartridge@bgcottawa.org 

Finance

Chief Financial Officer 
Glenna Courneya
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 1264
gcourneya@bgcottawa.org
Accountant
Ling Wang
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 1233
lwang@bgcottawa.org
Payroll and Financial Analyst
Yi Jiang
(613) 232-0925 Ext: 1235
yjiang@bgcottawa.org
Financial Analyst & Payroll Calum Bégin
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 1234
cbegin@bgcottawa.org

Human Resources

HR Manager

Lena Gitelman
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 1247
lGitelman@bgcottawa.org

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications Officer
Ellie Sabourin
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 1224
esabourin@bgcottawa.org
communications@bgcottawa.org

Copyright © 2020 Boys & Girls Club of Ottawa