Contact Us FONT SIZE Font_decrease Font_increase | PRINT |

Contact Us

Executive Director
Colleen Mooney, MBA
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 241
cmooney@bgcottawa.org

Programs

Director of Programs
Adam Joiner
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 223
ajoiner@bgcottawa.org
Senior Manager,
Program Services
Laura Jones
(613) 746-8517 Ext. 228
ljones@bgcottawa.org
Senior Manager,
South/East Region

Dan Rees
(613) 809-5398
drees@bgcottawa.org
Senior Manager,
Central/West Region

Lisa Olmstead
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 240
lolmstead@bgcottawa.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Bryn Johnson
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 230
bjohnson@bgcottawa.org
Manager, Diversion and YOW
Tom Scholberg
(613) 727-5398 Ext. 225
tscholberg@bgcottawa.org
Camp Smitty & Youth Leadership
Tash Raposo
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 263
nraposo@bgcottawa.org
Program/Camp Administration
Patricia Taggart
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 221
ptaggart@bgcottawa.org

Advancement

Director of Advancement
Jennifer Baca
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 232
jbaca@bgcottawa.org
Senior Development Officer
Tony Giampietro
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 225
tgiampietro@bgcottawa.org
Special Events Officer
Virgilia Partridge
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 222 vpartridge@bgcottawa.org
Development Officer
Sara Rad
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 238
srad@bgcottawa.org

Finance

Director of Finance
Jorge Monterrosa
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 264
jmonterrosa@bgcottawa.org
Senior Accountant
Sandra Richmond
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 235
srichmond@bgcottawa.org
Accounting and Payroll Officer
Ling Wang
(613) 232-0925 Ext. 233
lwang@bgcottawa.org

Human Resources

HR Manager

* Please contact Colleen Mooney

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications Officer
 
*Please contact Jennifer Baca

Program and Clubhouse Information

Main Office:
2825 Dumaurier Avenue
Ottawa, ON
K2B 7W3
Phone: (613) 232-0925
Fax: (613) 230-0891

Clubhouse Numbers

Ron Kolbus Clubhouse - (613) 828-0428
Don McGahan Clubhouse - (613) 746-8517

PYC - (613) 727-5398

Ridgemont - (613) 226-4196  

Rideau - (613) 746-8517 Ext. 227 
Rochester - (613) 913-7313 
Heatherington- (613) 746-8517 Ext. 4

Follow us on: Youtube Facebook Twitter Flickr